- Restore files which are deleted from the Recycle Bin by mistake
- Last updated on 03/31/09
- There have been 0 updates within the past 6 months
- The current version has 1 flag on VirusTotal
Restore files which are deleted from the Recycle Bin or deleted while holding down the Shift key by mistake. Conversely, this program has another function that makes it almost impossible to restore all deleted files. You can use it after deleting confidential documents, embarrassing files, and so on.
A registration key is a one-of-a-kind ID generated by the FME Licensing Assistant from system data. It's Safe's way of limiting a single fixed license to a single computer.
2: What is a registration key number?
A registration key is a code of letters and numbers that allows access to one of the many Thomson Reuters products, such as Westlaw, CLEAR, Firm Central, and more.
3: What is the registration key?
Each person will create an individual user account by entering the customer's account number, an online registration key (available from your local dealer), and basic billing and shipping address information. The account administrator will be the first account created.
You don’t have to install it, so it doesn’t leave any garbage in the PC. (You also can run it from a floppy disk.) Even if a file seems to be restored, there is no guarantee the contents are correct. After you run the program, please check the files. You can probably restore it correctly if the drive has enough free space and if it’s just after deletion. If you restore a folder, there is no guarantee that all files or folders that used to belong to the folder will be in it. If you can’t find them in it, please search and restore them one by one. If you still can’t find them, it’s impossible to restore them. It will be almost impossible to restore any deleted files if you run the complete deletion function. To be exact, fragments of deleted files can be in last clusters of existing files or allocated and unwritten files. (Note that this function is not suitable for top secret information.) Even if you find completely deleted files, their contents must be erased. If you want to erase the information too, please run the function again.
WHAT’S NEW IN VERSION 3.2.13
1: Click Install Key after navigating to Tools & Settings > License Management > Plesk License Key.
2: Choose Upload a licence key file.
3: Click OK after providing the path to the key file you downloaded from the email.